Kid of the Week is blogging

22 Sep

Scott-Schuman a.k.a Sartorialist

One of the most sophisticated and influential male bloggers out there!

“To be honest, this is the entire reason I started The Sartorialist. I was hungry for a set of visual references. If I thought someone was dressed well, I wanted time to look back at images and go over them – to learn why I thought that, since sometimes in the moment it’s hard to piece it all together.” SS

“Like almost everyone out there, I am hypercritical about how things fit on me.” SS

“Q: What inspires you? A: My wife Garance Doré.” SS

On the Street , New York City

Photography from the Sartorialist.com

Blog away and have a sunny Weekend!!

http://www.thesartorialist.com/

http://www.garancedore.fr/en/category/illustration/

Scarlet M

Leave a Reply

